Our team

DESIGN

CORE

Shrija Agrawal


(+91)   94286 70002

shrija.agrawal@iitgn.ac.in

COORDINATOR

Sukruta Midigeshi


(+91)   83108 43531

sukruta.midigeshi@iitgn.ac.in

Pavidhar Jain


(+91)   96103 66556

pavidhar.jain@iitgn.ac.in

EVENTS

CORE

Saagar Parikh


(+91)   97125 49922

saagar.p@iitgn.ac.in

COORDINATOR

Aditi Agarwal


(+91)   70141 53288

agarwal.aditi@iitgn.ac.in

Harshvardhan Vala


(+91)   81403 17228

harshvardhan.vala@iitgn.ac.in

MARKETING

CORE

Saniya Patwardhan


(+91)   98500 42104

patwardhan.saniya@iitgn.ac.in

COORDINATOR

Hiral Sharma


(+91)   79771 72936

hiral.s@iitgn.ac.in

Haikoo Khandor


(+91)   92652 75137

haikoo.ashok@iitgn.ac.in

SPONSORSHIP




CORE

Progyan Das


(+91)   60098 84968

progyan.das@iitgn.ac.in

COORDINATOR

Riya Bansal


(+91)   72497 85909

riya.bansal@iitgn.ac.in

Web-developers

Kanishk Singhal


(+91)   99907 53425

kanishk.singhal@iitgn.ac.in

Paras Gupta


(+91)   70066 46929

gupta.paras@iitgn.ac.in

Joy Makwana


(+91)   81288 91976

joy.makwana@iitgn.ac.in

Dhairya Shah


(+91)   85112 16030

dhairya.shah@iitgn.ac.in

Medhansh Singh


(+91)   70164 90780

medhansh.singh@iitgn.ac.in